The following table lists our current governing body. The governors may be contacted via an email to the clerk.

NameType of GovernorRoleTerm EndsPecuniary Interests
Naomi ShrimptonParentChair of Governors1/7/26
Rebecca CarmichaelParentVice Chair of Governors30/6/26
Hannah BeardsleyFoundationSafeguarding27/11/23
Nicky DobbsStaffMental Health and Wellbeing4/10/24Staff member
Hannah EasthopeHeadteacherEx officio
Geoff CummingsFoundationHealth and Safety21/10/24
Amy CazneauxCo-opted4/10/24Staff member
Matthew LloydParent1/7/26
Stephen CoombesFoundation25/3/26Director of Intuition Tech Ltd